At last

Page_28.jpg

We are leaving for France tomorrow, for a well deserved holiday. The image above shows the garden as viewed from the house and I wish I could just skip over the three days of travel ahead of us and just will us there now!

I am not sure if I will be able to post, since there is only dial-up available, but I will try my best.
In the meantime, because my brain is too empty to do anything beyond packing (and for 5 people, so YAY brain!) all I can leave you with is telling you to go click through my blogroll, leave comments here (or there) and expect me back with more food, stories and a possibly improved mood in three weeks!

Leave a Reply

